Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

A great car, responsive service dept and a clean car every time!

12 January 2018

service

5

My car was collected, repaired, cleaned and returned most efficiently.

10 January 2018

service

5

Always taken care of when my car has to go in

06 January 2018

service

4

Just because

02 January 2018

service

5

Car was serviced and clean, clear explanation of what the service entailed

24 December 2017

service

5

There is nothing for me to complain about

22 December 2017

service

5

As above

22 December 2017

service

5

Good Service

20 December 2017

sales

5

Good service, Louis the guy who I saw was very helpful but not pushy and helped every step of the way.

19 December 2017

service

5

Prompt and smoothe procedure

19 December 2017

service

5

Good service, pleasant staff.

16 December 2017

service

4

Acknowledged and looked after

11 December 2017

service

4

As above

08 December 2017

sales

5

excellent no complaints about anything

08 December 2017

service

4

As stated previosly

05 December 2017

service

5

An excellent all round service was provided.

05 December 2017

service

5

Care and attention given to me and my car was excellent

05 December 2017

service

5

Courtesy car, email to let me know car is ok.

30 November 2017

service

5

Work carried out well and quickly.See also above answer.

28 November 2017

service

5

We had to wait while our car was serviced and we were treat very well while we waited.

27 November 2017

service

5

They were dealing with my problem instantly. I did not have to wait because they fitted me in on the same day.Nothing seemed like too much trouble to them. The included valeting was a lovely surprise, added bonus to the service.

27 November 2017

service

5

Lloyds were very helpful,providing a courtesy vehicle and sorting out the re -treatment of the vehicle.

24 November 2017

service

5

as above

24 November 2017

service

3

A couple of the issues relating to the warranty are outstanding BMW issues which leaves the customer dissatisfied until such time as a solution is offered. No timescale given on that understandably

24 November 2017

service

5

No problems with the service and happy to deal with the company and staff

21 November 2017

service

5

Very efficient and enjoy having a coffee and time to read the paper Always appreciate driving home in a clean car

20 November 2017

sales

5

Very attentive

18 November 2017

service

5

Staff were extremely good. Work was explained clearly and service duration. On completion the wear on tyres and brake pads was detailed (it was a brake service). Invoice reviewed and the car returned fully valeted.

17 November 2017

service

3.5

Didn’t keep me up to date on what was wrong/what they were doing

15 November 2017

sales

5

Got constant updates re progress of order and quicker than expected. I was helped with the process of returning my old mini to the mini HP company. A 7 day insurance cover would have been helpful - thought it was standard these days.

15 November 2017

service

4

Fine, No issues

15 November 2017

service

3.5

Please spell my name correctly, Bentley, not Bently, this is becoming most annoying, as previous requests have been ignored.

15 November 2017

service

5

Competitive price, work completed quickly.

15 November 2017

sales

5

Friendly, helpful sales staff.

15 November 2017

service

3

told would take 2 hours. 2 and a half hours later phoned to say problem with nail in tyre.puncture repaired. Had to wait over 20mins to collect my car even though it was waiting and the keys were on the counter. No staff to process the service papers

14 November 2017

service

4

Service side staff very professional and helpful as always.

14 November 2017

service

5

We usually book both of our minis in together for a service, the only problem is the amount of time it takes, it it was a more rapid service/turn around then I would of given 5 stars.

11 November 2017

service

5

Fantastic, friendly, professional service

10 November 2017

service

4.5

Polite, accommodating

09 November 2017

service

5

Very satisfied. It feels good to know your car has been carefully checked for the coming winter months. It gives you confidence.

07 November 2017

service

5

Everything that was supposed to happen did

07 November 2017

service

5

I was listened to and taken seriously, no charge for solving ongoing problem

07 November 2017

service

5

Easy to deal with. Although a direct number to speak to someone would be better as every time I called I had to be transferred or called back.

06 November 2017

service

3.5

See answer (1)The staff were very friendly, I can't fault them. My dissatisfaction was with the car breaking so soon after owning it and there not being a car available for the two days we were supposed to go away & loss of money.

03 November 2017

service

3

Extended delay in servicing car - took 2 days instead of one.

31 October 2017

service

5

Appointed time kept to. Loved the complimentary wash and vac. Lee the technician explained the dash cam very simply.

30 October 2017

sales

4

would have been a five except for a few items.1/promised a rear boot container ,still not shown up.2/the extra bodywork treatment was not a good finnish,after paying for it.

30 October 2017

sales

5

Super fast delivery from the order date only took 4 weeks

30 October 2017

service

4

Organized and courteous plus the rep. was helpful in answering a question re Service Pack

27 October 2017

service

5

For the same reasons given above, it is a pleasure to visit and not daunting from my point of view.